Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
 
 
 
 

Fantasy

 - 22 items found in your search
Fantasy
unicorns etc.

Science-fiction:Fantasy

Hope of Earth (Geodyssey), Piers Anthony
Hope of Earth (Geodyssey)
Piers Anthony
3.00 USD


Wizard at Large (Magic Kingdom of Landover, Book 3), Terry Brooks
Wizard at Large (Magic Kingdom of Landover, Book 3)
Terry Brooks
3.00 USD


Tehanu (The Earthsea Cycle, Book 4), Ursula K.Leguin
Tehanu (The Earthsea Cycle, Book 4)
Ursula K.Leguin
20.00 USD


Flashman And The Mountain Of Light (Flashman Papers), Fraser, George MacDonald
Flashman And The Mountain Of Light (Flashman Papers)
Fraser, George MacDonald
3.00 USD


The Last Battle:part 7 in the Narnia series-signed by C.S.Lewis
The Last Battle:part 7 in the Narnia series-signed by C.S.Lewis
1200.00 USD


Life The Universe and Everything-signed by Douglas Adams, Douglas Adams
Life The Universe and Everything-signed by Douglas Adams
Douglas Adams
350.00 USD


Elfquest
Elfquest "The Blood of Ten Chiefs"-Brand New-signed by Robert Asprin -
Pini, Richard; Asprin, Robert
35.00 USD


Ray Harryhausen: An Animated Life-signed by author, Harryhausen, Ray; Dalton, Tony
Ray Harryhausen: An Animated Life-signed by author
Harryhausen, Ray; Dalton, Tony
200.00 USD


 

Click on Title to view full description

 
The Last Battle:part 7 in the Narnia series-signed by C.S.Lewis
1 The Last Battle:part 7 in the Narnia series-signed by C.S.Lewis
Harpercollins 1994 HB excellent excellent 
Beautiful Tome in excellent shpe signed by the Master himself. 
Price: 1200.00 USD
 
 
2 A.J.Merak,Lionel Fanthorpe,Randal ConwayMore Supernatural stories vol.No.1-4 1954-55
Gillinghan,Kent A.J Tull and sons 1954-55 NS!! editors edition excellent slight smudging to outer label inside awesome,pages lite tanning,still suple 
Very cool,inhouse vol.of These 4 british supernatural pulps or journals.Lots to read inside stamp read H.C.Worden??? 
Price: 150.00 USD
 
 
The Crystal gryphon:Daw #75, Andre Norton
3 Andre Norton The Crystal gryphon:Daw #75
daw 75 
Softcover, ISBN 0879974281 Publisher: Daw Books, 1973 Witch World #8! Oct. 1973 First Printing, Daw Books No. 75 features cover art by Jack Gaughan. Cover has shelf wear, creases to front at top corner and spine, back, spine crease.lite tanning around inside border of front and back cover inside bright slightly O/w pages. All text is clean. 192 pages. 
Price: 3.00 USD
 
 
the Ozine Conquest, C.M.Gilbert
4 C.M.Gilbert the Ozine Conquest
Leisure books 1981 mild edge wear,tigh book ,binding fine,slightly O/W pages 
Used - Very Good. B0010PG75Q . SLIGHTLY O/W PAGES.Epic story of Ozine;s one handed hero!! 
Price: 10.00 USD
 
 
The Collected Works of Buck Rogers in the 25th Century, Dick calkins
5 Dick calkins The Collected Works of Buck Rogers in the 25th Century
1969 first Book is VG, a little dusty, mild shelf wear.Front hinge starting, sewing tight. In Good dj with corners and tip wear.; includes dustjacket DJ protected in mylar PhilNowlan 
Hardcover Publisher: Bonanza, NY, 1969 Used - Very Good. Bonanza edition bound in yellow cloth. Reprints the original newspaper comic strips including the Sunday color pages.Folio size,370 + Pages.(COMICS ART) 
Price: 35.00 USD
 
 
Life The Universe and Everything-signed by Douglas Adams, Douglas Adams
6 Douglas Adams Life The Universe and Everything-signed by Douglas Adams
Harmony books 1982 0517548747 / 9780517548745 first excellent excellent 
Hardcover, ISBN 0517548747 Publisher: Harmony Books, 1982 New York: Harmony Books, 1982. Book. Fine. Hardcover. Signed by Author(s). 1st. Fine in fine dust jacket with light rubbing. Cosmic conclusion to the Hitchiker's Trilogy. Signed by the Author.. First edition. Signed. 
Price: 350.00 USD
 
 
Frank Kelly Freas:a seperate star-signed by Mr.Freas himself, Frank Kelly Freas
7 Frank Kelly Freas Frank Kelly Freas:a seperate star-signed by Mr.Freas himself
Greenswamp publications august,1994 first excelent-tight clean why Kelly Freas of course 
every picture saturated with Mr.Freas' amazing descriptions of how he accomplished these amazing way before computer graphics. 
Price: 150.00 USD
 
 
Flashman And The Mountain Of Light (Flashman Papers), Fraser, George MacDonald
8 Fraser, George MacDonald Flashman And The Mountain Of Light (Flashman Papers)
Knopf 1990 0679400710 / 9780679400714 Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and has one library stamp on the title page on the inside. cover in protective sleeve 
Hardcover, ISBN 0679400710 Publisher: Knopf, 1991 Knopf. Used - Good. Ships from Reno, NV. 
Price: 3.00 USD
 
 
Ray Harryhausen: An Animated Life-signed by author, Harryhausen, Ray; Dalton, Tony
9 Harryhausen, Ray; Dalton, Tony Ray Harryhausen: An Animated Life-signed by author
Billboard book 0823084027 / 9780823084029 excellent excellent 
Ray Harryhausen is arguably the greatest stop-motion animator in the history of motion pictures, blazing new trails in special effects from the 1950s to the 1980s creating realistic dinosaurs, fantastic aliens, and imaginative mythological creatures. In the animator's own words, accompanied by hundreds of previously unpublished photographs, sketches, and storyboards from his personal archive, this book details Harryhausen's entire film career, from 20 Million Miles to Earth and Earth vs. The Flying Saucers to Clash of the Titans and Jason and the Argonauts. In words and images, this book explains the basics of special effects and stop-motion animation, along the way telling entertaining tales of working with the film stars of the day, such as Laurence Olivier, Maggie Smith, and Lionel Jeffries. Film buffs will relish such revelations as how Raquel Welch was picked up by a flying dinosaur in One Million Years B.C., why the octopus in Mysterious Island was really only a sixtopus, and what Medusa's blood was made from in Clash of the Titans. 
Price: 200.00 USD
 
 
A HOBBIT'S JOURNAL, J.R.R. TOLKIEN/Michael Green
10 J.R.R. TOLKIEN/Michael Green A HOBBIT'S JOURNAL
1979 Trade Paperback. Very Good Condition. Tight sound copy minor rubs to edges and corners of covers. 
via United States Softcover, ISBN 0894710907 Publisher: Philadelphia: Running Press, [c1979], 1979 Illustrated.. Used - Very Good. ISBN 0894710907. No statement of later printing on copyright page. Illustrated. 
Price: 5.00 USD
 
 
Brak he Barbarian-1968, John Jakes
11 John Jakes Brak he Barbarian-1968
very good++ w/lite edge wear.Bindinsmart tight,,looks unread or carefully read,inside pages,mildly O/W 
Softcover Publisher: Avon Books, New York, 1968 Used - Very Good. Avon S363. First Edition. Mass market paperback; light wear - overall a very good copy (SCIENCE FICTION, FANTASY) 
Price: 3.00 USD
 
 
Gloriana : or The unfulfill'd queen : being a romance, Michael Moorcock
12 Michael Moorcock Gloriana : or The unfulfill'd queen : being a romance
Avon 1979 0380429861 / 9780380429868 first Avon softcover excellent a tiny corner ding Elizbeth Malczynski 
A fable satirizing Spenser's "The Fairie Queen" and reflecting the real life of Elizabeth I, tells of a woman who ascends to the throne upon the death of her debauched and corrupted father, King Hern. Gloriana's reign brings the Empire of Albion into a Golden Age, but her oppressive responsibilities choke her, prohibiting any form of sexual satisfaction, no matter what fetish she tries. Her problem is in fact symbolic of the hypocrisy of her entire court. While her life is meant to mirror that of her nation - an image of purity, virtue, enlightenment and prosperity - the truth is that her peaceful empire is kept secure by her wicked chancellor Monfallcon and his corrupt network of spies and murderers, the most sinister of whom is Captain Quire, who is commissioned to seduce Gloriana and thus bring down Albion and the entire empire. 
Price: 12.00 USD
 
 
Art by Olivia:12
13 Olivia Art by Olivia:12" tall sexy cardboard statuette
1994 Like new 
very cool standing art piece by Olivia,always hot she knows wha fanboys like. 
Price: 25.00 USD
 
 
8
14 Olivia Berardinis 8" tall cardboard stand-up signed by Olivia
in excellent olivia de Berardinis 
cardboard-stands up, signed-awesome 
Price: 25.00 USD
 
 
Hope of Earth (Geodyssey), Piers Anthony
15 Piers Anthony Hope of Earth (Geodyssey)
TOR 1997 0312863403 / 9780312863401 first excellent excellent 
Hope of Earth" is the third volume in Anthony's sweeping and exciting Geodyssey series, a powerful and passionate epic of human history in the tradition of Jean Auel and James Michener. In a stirring, captivating saga that ranges from our ancient beginnings in Africa's Great Rift Valley to the windswept Andes a century from now, "Hope of Earth" tells the inspiring story of a group of heroic men and women, bound by ties of passion, honor, and blood, who struggle to transcend our violent past to make a new and shining future. Through their eyes we meet some of history's most colorful figures - the mysterious "Ice Man" of the Swiss Alps, the decadent King Herod, the British Warrior Queen Boudica, the Mongol Chieftain Tamurlane, and King Louis XIV of France. And we meet again some of the most memorable characters from the two earlier volumes - Blaze and Ember, Hugh and Anne, and their remarkable descendants. But "Hope of Earth" is more than a gripping tale of tragedy and triumph. It is also Piers Anthony's heartfelt plea for us to change our ways - to break the cycle of violence, avarice, and despair that threatens our future, and transform it into a legacy of compassion and hope for our descendants. 
Price: 3.00 USD
 
 
Elfquest
16 Pini, Richard; Asprin, Robert Elfquest "The Blood of Ten Chiefs"-Brand New-signed by Robert Asprin -
Tor 1986 0812530411 / 9780812530414 excellent 
Hardcover, ISBN 0812530411 Publisher: Tor Books, 1986 Elfquest "The Blood of Ten Chiefs"-Brand New-signed by Robert Asprin - 
Price: 35.00 USD
 
 
Trumps of doom, roger Zelazny
17 roger Zelazny Trumps of doom
NY arbor house 1985 0877957185 / 9780877957188 first excellent excellent 
Hardcover, ISBN 0877957185 Publisher: Arbor House, 1985 Used - Very Good. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. 
Price: 3.00 USD
 
 
Gamma: September, 1965 Vol. 2 # 5, New Frontiers in Fiction (Vol. 2 # 5) Paperback  1965, Ron Goulart,Ray Bradbury,Charles Beaumont,Richard Matheson and a few more.
18 Ron Goulart,Ray Bradbury,Charles Beaumont,Richard Matheson and a few more. Gamma: September, 1965 Vol. 2 # 5, New Frontiers in Fiction (Vol. 2 # 5) Paperback 1965
1965 excellent journal 
"What's a monkey to do?" 
Price: 12.00 USD
 
 
CONAN poster Artwork by SPAIN Rodriguez early 1970s, Spain Rodriguez
19 Spain Rodriguez CONAN poster Artwork by SPAIN Rodriguez early 1970s
has two tears on rigth side border,and 1 tear on left side border,plus 2creases on left corners up and down,plus a a tear on the bottom 5" long extending into he artwork,ti;; looks great no chipping just needs TLC and maybe a frame. 28 
Rare Conan poster by Spain Rodriguez, published by Black Sheep Press, circa 1970.Spain Rodriguez - Conan Poster (Gary Arlington/Black Sheep Press, ca. 1970s). Rare black and white image of the big barbarian by Underground Comix legend Spain Rodriguez. This poster actually came out before the first Marvel Comics Conan. Size is 22.5" x 28.5"; 
Price: 150.00 USD
 
 
Wizard at Large (Magic Kingdom of Landover, Book 3), Terry Brooks
20 Terry Brooks Wizard at Large (Magic Kingdom of Landover, Book 3)
Ballantine /Del Rey Oct.,1988 0345347730 / 9780345347732 HB w/DJ excellent excellent Rowena Morrill(cover) 
Wizards and demons and dragons,HURRAH!! 
Price: 3.00 USD
 
  1  2  NEXT >  


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to bugdig@yahoo.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie